i am grateful

A month and a bit ago I was interviewed for a feature in a magazine on being a twin mom. Well the magazine is out, and I don’t like the person that the article was about.

I read the article, and I cringed. I came across as being ungrateful, unhappy and just bleh about being a twin mom.

I’m not. I really, really am not.

What I am is tired, exhausted, frustrated, stressed and worried.

What I am is blessed, in love and grateful.

That woman in the article is not me. Not the real me. That woman in the article is only a shred of who I am.

Consider this my public apology.

G

One thought on “i am grateful

Leave a Reply

