i passed!

As most of you know, I have been studying towards a Diploma in Packaging Technology. Well you might not have known the Packaging Technology part, but definitely the diploma part! Well today I can officially say that I PASSED THE COURSE! I don’t yet have my diploma, as the presentation ceremony takes place next year, but I received my year end mark today and it is 100% official; I passed! Yeah yeah I failed test 2, but it didn’t count anyway as of the 5 tests, only your top 4 results are taken 😉 But I can now ‘officially’ call myself a Packaging Technologist, which is actually flipping scary!

It has been a difficult course; I didn’t get into it as much as I should have, but seeing as I only attended 1 lecture in the second semester due to my car issues, I’m pretty darn chuffed 🙂

G

I passed!
I passed!
One thought on “i passed!

Leave a Reply

