build-a-bear survey (u.s. of a residents only)

www.ixtenso.com
http://www.ixtenso.com
So, on Monday I received my first ever e-mail from my contact form on my blog – chuffed is an understatement 🙂

It was from Brandon Murphy, a senior undergraduate student studying advertising at the University of Georgia. Below is an excerpt from his e-mail to me:

My name is Brandon Murphy and I am a senior undergraduate student studying advertising at the University of Georgia. As part of our capstone advertising campaigns class, we are responsible for developing a full advertising campaign for our client. Part of this includes conducting primary research.

We are working with the corporate office at Build-A-Bear and our target is mothers with young children. Based on your blog’s success, we wanted to reach out to you in hopes that you would pass on our survey to your followers. All answers and information will be treated anonymously and will not be published. We believe you and your followers could provide us with some valuable insights into your demographic that would help us and Build-A-Bear better cater to your needs.

Here is the link to our survey:

Build-A-Bear Survey

Please feel free to contact me at bdm2193@uga.edu with any questions or concerns you may have. We would love to work with you!

Best,

Brandon

I’ve clicked on the link, and from what I can see, it’s all good 🙂 So a request to all of my wonderful followers in the USA; please help Brandon out and click on the survey link; it should take you about 10mins or so and you’ll not only be helping Brandon out, but also doing me a solid, which I really appreciate.

Also, if you could reblog this post, share this post I’d also really appreciate it 🙂

Have a fabulous day!

G

Leave a Reply

