it’s one of those days today

I’m having a headache day today. I haven’t had a headache like this in about 2 weeks. I had almost forgotten what this pain felt like, until I woke up with it this morning. My eyes keep going squint, I’ve loosened my ponytail to the point of ‘why do I even have a ponytail’ and I’ve drunk so much water the bathroom door is pretty much opening itself whenever I stand up.

I just want to crawl into my bed, tuck my head under my pillow, and sleep this nausea and pain away.

And no, I haven’t been to the doctor yet. Allow me my self pity.

Thank-you 😉

G

One thought on “it’s one of those days today

  1. Pingback: that day turned out to be very long | wannabepoet

Leave a Reply

