banging big

I love the Big Bang Theory. As in LOVE it. It is a type of comedy that I have not seen in years; it’s dry, hilarious, stupid, brilliant and just plain FUNNY! For me, and I think a great deal of fans, the show stealer is Sheldon. Sheldon Cooper. Whoever thought up his character is a genius. A genius I tell you.

20130505-180149.jpg

I detest repeats, and if you live in South Africa, you know EXACTLY what I mean. I can however watch The Big Bang Theory over and over, repeat are repeat, and still laugh and smile after every single episode. We need more shows like TBBT.

Smile, laugh, dance. Not necessarily in that order. But at least once a day 🙂

G

Leave a Reply

