Blogging like my life depended on it…

So.

I have been wanting to blog for a while now.  Quite a while actually.  It’s one of those things that everyone is doing, and you almost feel left out that you aren’t doing it too.  But I will stick up for myself by saying that I have tried before, but the site I went onto made absolutely no sense to me at all, but being blonde, I suppose that comes with the territory.

Now, I still don’t really know what I’m doing, and I’ve clicked on things that I hope won’t explode the pc, but so far so good.  It feels really good to be able to have my little space where I can say what I want to say, how I want and when I want.

Oh gawd, I know have my 19 month old princess sitting next to me, eating yoghurt, or rather proceeding to get yoghurt on her clothes, rather than in her mouth!  She has right now poured half of the yoghurt cup all over her chair, thus covering her pants, and hands.  Oh and we can’t forget to mention the yoghurt that she now has on her nose!  (still trying to figure out how she managed that one)  She is now using the yoghurt covered spoon as a drum on her yoghurt covered chair.  Early bath, here we come!

Oh, and remember;  if you can’t be good, at least be good at it.

G

One thought on “Blogging like my life depended on it…

Leave a Reply

